[ Home | Research | Publications | People | Links | Contact ]

Dan 
Dahlberg Professor E. Dan Dahlberg - Director
dand@physics.spa.umn.edu
Dan Dahlberg's Vita
Chuck Campbell Professor Charles E. Campbell
chuck@physics.spa.umn.edu
HJ's 
photo Hyuk-Jae Jang - Graduate Student
jang@physics.umn.edu
Jim's 
photo James Eckert - Visiting Professor
jeckert@physics.umn.edu
Rich's 
photo Richard Thomas - Visiting Scientist
rthomas@physics.umn.edu
?'s
photo David Dahl - Visiting Scholar from St.Oalf college
dahl@stolaf.edu
?'s
photo David Caven - Undergraduate Student
cave0029@umn.edu
?'s
photo Max Schuchard - Undergraduate Student
schu1330@umn.edu
?'s
photo Brad Froehle - Undergraduate Student
froe0071@umn.edu
?'s
photo Adjallah Yves Gbemonde - Graduate Student
adjallah@physics.umn.edu
?'s
photo Gregory McKusky - Graduate Student
mckusky@physics.umn.edu
?'s
photo Doug Stone - Visiting Undergraduate Student
stoned@stolaf.edu




Alumni since 2002

Ilya Krivorotov - Ph.D 2002, Alumnus, now at Univ. of California, Irvine
Thomas Gredig in Southern France Thomas Gredig - Ph.D 2002, Alumnus, now at Univ. of California, SanDiego (www.ucsd.edu) 
tgredig@physics.umn.edu
Thomas' Home Page
Heather's photo Heather Brown - Ph.D 2003, Alumnus
brow0129@yahoo.com
Pete Eames Pete Eames - Ph.D Dec. 2003, Alumnus, Now at NVE (NonVolatile Electronics) Corp.  
eame0002@tc.umn.edu
Pete's Home Page
Frank Hunte Frank Hunte - Ph.D July 2004, Alumnus now at Univ. of Wisconsin - River Falls
fhunte@physics.spa.umn.edu
Ming's photo Ming Yan - Ph.D July 2004, Alumnus now at Argonne Nat'l lab
mingyan@physics.spa.umn.edu





last modified: 2 September, 2005 by HJ